About us Contact us Help
Amanda Shires

Amanda Shires concert tickets

Amanda Shires is playing across the us in his 2020 concert. Don’t miss the gig on Thursday February 27th, 2020 at The Heights in Houston.

24 Events found available in this time
Date Event Location  
Feb 27 Thu 20:30 PM Amanda Shires The Heights - Houston, TX See more
Feb 28 Fri 21:00 PM Amanda Shires Antones - Austin, TX See more
Mar 2 Mon 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Bluebird Theater - Denver, CO See more
Mar 4 Wed 20:00 PM Amanda Shires The State Room - Salt Lake City, UT See more
Mar 6 Fri 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Pub Station Taproom - Billings, MT See more
Mar 7 Sat 21:00 PM Amanda Shires Top Hat Lounge & Casino - Missoula, MT See more
Mar 8 Sun 19:00 PM Amanda Shires Crocodile Cafe - Seattle, WA See more
Mar 10 Tue 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Aladdin Theater - Portland, OR See more
Mar 11 Wed 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Rio Theatre On Broadway - Vancouver, BC, Canada See more
Mar 13 Fri 21:00 PM Amanda Shires Slims - San Francisco, CA See more
Mar 14 Sat 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Troubadour - West Hollywood, CA See more
Mar 15 Sun 20:00 PM Amanda Shires & L.A. Edwards Belly Up Tavern - Solana Beach, CA See more
Mar 20 Fri 20:00 PM Amanda Shires The Kessler - Dallas, TX See more
Mar 21 Sat 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Tower Theatre - OK - Oklahoma City, OK See more
Apr 14 Tue 20:00 PM Amanda Shires World Cafe Live - Philadelphia, PA See more
Apr 15 Wed 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Harvester Performance Center - Rocky Mount, VA See more
Apr 17 Fri 21:00 PM Amanda Shires Horseshoe Tavern - Toronto, ON, Canada See more
Apr 18 Sat 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Homer Center For The Arts - Homer, NY See more
Apr 19 Sun 20:00 PM Amanda Shires Music Hall Of Williamsburg - Brooklyn, NY See more
Apr 24 Fri 19:30 PM Amanda Shires Codfish Hollow Barnstormers - Maquoketa, IA See more
Show more